Azul/Payara Webinar: JDK 17 – Get Ready for the Next LTS Java

July 28, 2021 | Live Webinar

In this webinar, Azul and Payara together discuss recent Java developments, with JDK 17, the first Long-Term Support Release since JDK 11, just two months away.

Through demos, discussion and debate, you’ll learn:

  • With JDK 17 releasing in September, what features will really impact Java workflows?
  • Recent changes to TLS Support in OpenJDK (and support for other security protocols)
  • How Azul Mission Control and Java Flight Recorder can monitor Payara Server and your application
  • How easy is it to transition between JDKs?

 

The webinar will be held twice to accommodate our global audience:

EMEA: Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 10:00 BST/11:00 CEST – Register

Americas: Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 11am PDT/2pm EDT – Register

Can’t make the date?  Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Learn how four innovative customers leveraged Azul Zing to reduce total server count.

embed Hubspot form here