We're counting down to the last free Oracle Java 8 update - what's your plan?

00
days
00
hours
00
min
00
sec

Azul can save your day. Learn How!

Event

Azul Webinar: Building a Workable Java Support Strategy for 2019

December 5, 2018 | Webinar


With two releases every year we now have faster access to new features than at any time in Java’s 23-year history. Oracle has also made changes to how it licenses the Oracle JDK and has introduced a second binary, the Oracle OpenJDK.

How this does affect your use of Java? How will you get access to security patches and bug fixes?

In this webinar on December 5, Azul’s Deputy CTO and Java Champion Simon Ritter will look at the future features of Java and help you build a workable Java support strategy to ensure continued easy use of JDK 6, 7, 8 or 11.

Can’t make the date? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward… 

Simon will hold the webinar twice to accommodate our international audiences:

EMEA/ASIAN/AUSTRALIAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – December 5, 2018, 10:00 GMT/11:00 CET  

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – December 5, 2018, 11 am PST/2 pm EST  

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2018 All rights reserved.