Azul Webinar: Data Science and Machine Learning with Java

April 15, 2020 | Live Webinar


Most enterprises now understand the power of data science and machine learning.  The ability to tap into the enormous amounts of data that companies possess can lead to significantly improved efficiencies and cost savings.

In this webinar, to be presented by Azul Deputy CTO and Java Champion Simon Ritter, we will look at how Java, the most popular development platform on the planet, can be used for these types of applications.

He’ll start with a review of data science and machine learning and then move on to look at various open source frameworks, and how they can be used to quickly develop powerful data science applications.

Can’t make the date?  Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward…

This webinar will be held three times to accommodate our global audience:

PACRIM AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – April 15, 2020, 2pm CST(China)/4pm AEDT

EMEA AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION –  April 15, 2020, 10:00 BST/11:00 CEST  

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – April 15, 2020, 11am PDT/2pm EDT  

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2020 All rights reserved.