224% ROI and payback in under 3 months for Azul Zing.
Read Forrester’s Total Economic Impact™ Study.

Slash your Java support costs as much as 90%!
We make it easy, safe and secure.

Azul Webinar: How to Keep Your Java Applications Secure

July 22, 2020 | Live Webinar


Since Oracle stopped providing free security updates for Java 8 and 11, there have been 71 published Java security vulnerabilities, including 11 published on July 14th.

Deploying fixes to secure Java runtimes has become more challenging and needs to be given more consideration.  

Is securing Java runtime environments necessary? What is your organization’s strategy for Java security?

In this webinar, Azul’s Deputy CTO Simon Ritter – Java Champion and renowned Java expert for over 20 years – will use examples to demonstrate why Java needs to be secure, and show how to protect your applications and your business through regular updates. 

Need to secure your Java infrastructure better, faster, and easier without breaking the bank? This webinar will help you get there…

Can’t make the date? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward… 

This webinar will be held three times to accommodate our global audience:

 

PACRIM AUDIENCES: July 22, 2020, 2pm CST(China)/4pm AEDT – REGISTER

EMEA AUDIENCES: July 22, 2020, 10:00 BST/11:00 CEST – REGISTER

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: July 22, 2020,11 am PDT/2 pm EDT – REGISTER 

© Azul 2020 All rights reserved.