Event

Azul Webinar: Kubernetes and Java - High-Performance Microservices

January 15, 2020 | Live Webinar


The microservice architecture has become the de-facto way to develop new applications, and Kubernetes has won the war for orchestration. 

In this webinar, Java Champion and Azul Deputy CTO Simon Ritter will provide an introduction to building enterprise applications using microservices, Java, Docker and Kubernetes. 

How the JVM impacts the performance profiles of microservices will also be explored, along with ways to minimize latency and increase throughput.

Can’t make the date? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward… 

Simon will hold the webinar twice to accommodate our international audiences:

EMEA/ASIAN/AUSTRALIAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION –  January 15, 2020, 10:00 GMT/11:00 CET  

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – January 15, 2020, 11 am PST/2 pm EST  

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2020 All rights reserved.