Azul Webinar: Open Source Flight Recorder and Mission Control – Managing and Measuring OpenJDK 8 Performance

February 27, 2019 | Webinar

As part of Oracle’s convergence of the Oracle JDK and OpenJDK, both Flight Recorder and Mission Control were contributed as open-source to the OpenJDK project. In this webinar, Azul’s Deputy CTO and Java Champion Simon Ritter will explore how these tools can be used with Zulu JDK 8 to monitor the performance of your application, make informed choices about how to modify JVM settings and manage the Java runtime.

Can’t make the date? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward… 

Simon will hold the webinar twice to accommodate our international audiences:

EMEA/ASIAN/AUSTRALIAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – February 27, 2019, 10:00 GMT/11:00 CET  

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – February 27, 2019, 11 am PST/2 pm EST  

Subscribe to our newsletter

Learn how four innovative customers leveraged Azul Zing to reduce total server count.

embed Hubspot form here