224% ROI and payback in under 3 months for Azul Zing.
Read Forrester’s Total Economic Impact™ Study.

Slash your Java support costs as much as 90%!
We make it easy, safe and secure.

Azul Webinar: Reduce IT Costs by Improving Java Performance

April 29, 2020 | Live Webinar


Reduce your IT costs: whether your Java applications run on-premise or in the Cloud, minimizing resource utilization means lower operating costs and more revenue opportunities.

In this webinar, Java Champion and Azul Deputy CTO Simon Ritter will show how the Azul Zing JVM can: 

  • optimize and improve Java performance
  • handle unplanned spikes in demand using your current capacity
  • reduce OPEX and CAPEX by 30-50%

Today’s business climate means costs must reduce – quickly too – and existing capacity used better. Implementing Azul Zing helps businesses both reduce spend and improve performance.

Using examples of common computing platforms like Cassandra and Elasticsearch, Simon will show how Azul Zing helps more transactions process faster on fewer nodes.

Can’t make the date?  Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward…

This webinar will be held three times to accommodate our global audience:

PACRIM AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – April 29, 2020, 2pm CST(China)/4pm AEDT

EMEA AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION –  April 29, 2020, 10:00 BST/11:00 CEST  

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – April 29, 2020, 11 am PDT/2 pm EDT  

© Azul 2021 All rights reserved.