We're counting down to the last free Oracle Java 8 update - what's your plan?

00
days
00
hours
00
min
00
sec

Azul can save your day. Learn How!

Event

Azul Webinar: Supercharge Java Performance on Your Raspberry Pi

February 21, 2018 | Webinar


Interested in supercharging your Raspberry Pi?

On February 21, Azul Deputy CTO and Java Champion Simon Ritter will show you how with Azul’s Zulu JDK – downloadable entirely for free!

In this webinar, Simon will present:

  • How to install Azul’s Zulu JDK on the Raspberry Pi
  • How to use it to develop and deploy applications
  • How to get even better performance using Azul’s C2 Just-in-Time (JIT) compiler

Simon will hold the webinar twice to accommodate our international audiences:

WEBINAR REGISTRATION10:00 BST/11:00 CEST – EUROPEAN/ASIAN AUDIENCE

WEBINAR REGISTRATION – 11 am PST/2 pm EST – AMERICAN AUDIENCE

Register now to learn how to make your Raspberry Pi scream!

Can’t make the date? Register anyway, and we’ll send you an on-demand replay link afterward…

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2018 All rights reserved.