#SwitchToAzul

Have your Oracle Java costs gone through the roof?
Join the hundreds of 😊 customers who have made the Switch to Azul.

Azul Webinar: What's New in JDK 12

March 27, 2019 | Webinar


The new six-month release cadence for the OpenJDK means more incremental changes to the platform then we have had in the past. In this webinar, Azul’s Deputy CTO and Java Champion Simon Ritter will look at new features which are included in JDK 12, such as switch expressions. He’ll also talk about how support for Java updates has recently changed with the last public update for both Oracle JDK 8 and 11.  

Can’t make the date? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward… 

Simon will hold the webinar twice to accommodate our international audiences:

EMEA/ASIAN/AUSTRALIAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – March 27, 2019, 10:00 GMT/11:00 CET  

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – March 27, 2019, 11 am PST/2 pm EST  

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2020 All rights reserved.