224% ROI and payback in under 3 months for Azul Zing.
Read Forrester’s Total Economic Impact™ Study.

Slash your Java support costs as much as 90%!
We make it easy, safe and secure.

Azul Webinar: What's New in JDK 16 - A Preview

February 24, 2021 | Live Webinar


JDK 16 is the eighth release of Java in three-and-a-half years. The six-month release cadence now brings us more features, more quickly than ever before.

Although JDK 16 will not be released until March, the content is already set.

In this webinar, Azul’s Deputy CTO Simon Ritter – Java Champion and renowned Java expert for over 20 years – will explain which new features are included, what they mean for developers and how to get the most of them.

Get ready to write modern Java!

This webinar will be held three times to accommodate our global audience:
 

PACRIM AUDIENCES: February 24, 2021, 3pm CST(China)/6pm AEDT – REGISTER

EMEA AUDIENCES: February 24, 2021, 10:00 GMT/11:00 CET – REGISTER

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: February 24, 2021,11 am PST/2 pm EST – REGISTER 

 

Can’t make the date?  Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward!

© Azul 2021 All rights reserved.