Live Webinar

Why Replace the Oracle JDK with OpenJDK? 
Join Java Champion Simon Ritter.

Azul/Palisade - How to Limit Your Java Licensing Costs

March 17, 2021 | Live Q&A


Are you tired of webinars filled with slide after slide? So are we. In this Q&A Session we will focus on your questions, and not on our slides.

Please join Craig Guarente, CEO of Palisade Compliance (and former Oracle contracts and business practices Global Vice President) and Ariane Mueller, Azul’s EMEA Channel Director (and former Oracle Java Sales Manager) as they discuss Oracle’s new Java sales push and what you can do to take control of your Java licensing.  The Q&A will be held on St Patrick’s Day, Wednesday, March 17th at 2pm CET/1pm GMT/9am EST.

Every company using Java can benefit from the insights our speakers bring to the conversation both from their time at Oracle, to their time on the other side of the table, helping companies improve their Java licensing, security and support. Sign up, submit your questions, and dial in. There will also be an opportunity to ask questions live.

REGISTER TODAY!

© Azul 2021 All rights reserved.