Event

Java from the Edge to the Cloud - Building the IoT with Open Source

September 6, 2017 | Webinar


The Internet of Things promises dramatic changes in how we access the world around us. From healthcare to industrial automation to transportation and beyond there are countless ways in which highly mobile connected devices will drive these changes.

Join world-renowned Java Champion Simon Ritter for a webinar on Wednesday, September 6, 2017 in which he’ll explore how Open Source Java can be harnessed to build and deploy the billions of edge devices and gateways that will form the core of the IoT.

What you’ll learn from this webinar:

– Why open source is driving the IoT from edge devices to the Cloud
– How open source Java helps engineering teams get their next-generation devices built faster
– Why Java is uniquely valuable for the IoT’s Cloud infrastructure
– Where open source Java is driving IoT initiatives today
 
Register today!
 
American time zones: 11am PDT/2pm EDT
 
European/Asian time zones: 10:00 BST/11:00 CEST

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2017 All rights reserved.