Event

Java Support - What's Changing and How This Will Impact Your Business

January 17, 2018 | Live Webinar


Late last year, Oracle announced a faster release plan for new Java features which contained quite a few surprises. To put this new schedule into context, Azul Systems Deputy CTO and Java Champion Simon Ritter will present a webinar on January 17, 2018, in which he will talk about this new release plan strategy, and tell you what these changes mean to you in practical terms.

Get the inside scoop on JDK 9 and beyond, and learn how you can obtain better Java support on YOUR schedule – for less!

This webinar will be held twice to accommodate our global audiences – register today by clicking on either of the links below!

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, at 10:00 BST/11:00 CEST

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, at 11 am PST/2 pm EST

 

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2018 All rights reserved.