Gartner Report: Which Java Runtime is for you? | DOWNLOAD NOW

Support

Webinar: State of Java in 2022

Register Now

While more than 26 years old, Java is still one of the top three most popular programming languages.

Its popularity extends beyond the syntax of the language to the power of the Java Virtual Machine (JVM). By handling internet-scale workloads, the JVM delivers the performance required for mission-critical enterprise applications.

 

Join our panel to hear:

  • a discussion about the current and future state of the Java core platform, JDKs and enterprise Java development
  • about JDK 17 and 18, Cloud migration strategies, and log4j

 

Webinar Details:

Thursday, February 10, 2022
10am GMT | 11am CET or
11am PT | 2pm ET

Can’t make the date? Register and we’ll send you the replay afterward.

 

Register Now


Speakers:

  • Rudy De Busscher, Product Manager, Payara 
  • Simon Ritter, Deputy CTO, Azul 
  • Pratik Patel, VP, Developer Relations, Azul 

 

More upcoming events

Back to All Events east