Event

ZTLive Webinar: What's New for Developers in JDK 9

July 26, 2017 | Webinar


On July 26, ZeroTurnaround and Azul will co-present a webinar on the topic ‘What’s New for Developers in JDK 9’. The webinar will be presented by Dr. Venkat Subramaniam, the Founder of Agile Developer, and Java Champion and Azul’s European CTO Simon Ritter.

Simon will present some of the exciting changes to the Java language and core class libraries, including a rundown of some interesting new API changes.

Venkat will discuss JShell, the new REPL for Java 9, and the event will be moderated by ZeroTurnaround’s Simon Maple.

July 26, 2017

10am PDT/12pm CDT/1pm EDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST  

Register today!

 

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2017 All rights reserved.