Event

Azul Webinar: What's New in Java?

December 11, 2019 | Live Webinar


Java is changing faster than ever now we’re well into the six-month release cycle. What does this bring to developers and DevOps deploying Java in production?

In this webinar, Azul’s Deputy CTO and Java Champion Simon Ritter will look at the new features included since JDK 9 and explore how they are keeping Java the most popular development platform on the planet.   

Can’t make the date? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward… 

Simon will hold the webinar twice to accommodate our international audiences:

EMEA/ASIAN/AUSTRALIAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION –  December 11, 2019, 10:00 GMT/11:00 CET  

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – December 11, 2019, 11 am PST/2 pm EST  

 

 

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2019 All rights reserved.