September 30, 2020 | Live Webinar

Migrating from Oracle to Azul OpenJDK
is easier than you think

224% ROI and payback in under 3 months for Azul Zing.
Read Forrester’s Total Economic Impact™ Study.

Azul Webinar: Better Java Microservices Architecture

June 30, 2020 | Live Webinar


Microservices vs. Monolith approach: faster, better, cheaper, more flexible.

That’s why microservices are becoming the de facto architectural approach to developing new applications.

Are YOU using them?

If so, you’ve confronted certain issues such as speed of startup, and latency effects from garbage collection.

In this webinar, Azul’s Deputy CTO Simon RitterJava Champion and renowned Java expert for over 20 years will show you how to minimize these and other issues.

He’ll discuss different approaches to using microservices and associated technologies like Docker and Kubernetes. Especially in the Cloud where flexibility to adapt to changing workloads is essential and can hugely impact costs.

Faster, better, cheaper, more flexible this webinar will help you get there.

Can’t make the date? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward… 

This webinar will be held three times to accommodate our global audience:

 

PACRIM AUDIENCES: June 30, 2020, 2pm CST(China)/4pm AEDT – REGISTER

EMEA AUDIENCES: June 30, 2020, 10:00 BST/11:00 CEST – REGISTER

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: June 30, 2020, 11 am PDT/2 pm EDT – REGISTER 

© Azul 2020 All rights reserved.