Data Science and Machine Learning with Java

Webinar: April 15, 2020

Register Today

Event

Azul Webinar: JDK 14: Lots of New Java Features

March 25, 2020 | Live Webinar


Despite only six months since JDK 13, JDK 14 contains a significant number of new features that will help Java developers be more productive.

In this webinar, to be presented by Java Champion Simon Ritter, Simon will explore changes to the language, in the form of records and pattern matching, as well as some of the 69 new API elements like the foreign memory access API.

Simon will also look at some of the things that impact the runtime for applications like help NullPointerExceptions and a new packaging tool.

Hold on for a fast and furious tour of the latest version of the most popular programming platform on the planet!

Can’t make the date? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward… 

Simon will hold this webinar three times to accommodate our international audiences:

PACRIM AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – March 25, 2020, 2pm CST(China)/5pm AEDT

EMEA AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION –  March 25, 2020, 10:00 GMT/11:00 CET  

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: WEBINAR REGISTRATION – March 25, 2020, 11 am PDT/2 pm EDT  

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2020 All rights reserved.