224% ROI and payback in under 3 months for Azul Zing.
Read Forrester’s Total Economic Impact™ Study.

Slash your Java support costs as much as 90%!
We make it easy, safe and secure.

Azul Webinar: Spring with Azul Zing: Turbocharge Your Microservices

December 2, 2020 | Live Webinar


Spring Boot makes developing microservices with Java really simple, but that’s only half the job. When you deploy those microservices, how do you obtain best performance, fast startup, and ensure throughput when running? The Azul Zing JVM makes it so easy!  

In this webinar, Azul’s Deputy CTO Simon Ritter – Java Champion and renowned Java expert for over 20 years – will walk through how to develop and deploy an example set of Spring Boot microservices and show how we can deploy them with Zing. He’ll explain how Zing reduces latency, improves throughput, and reduces warmup time to make your microservices Zing with Spring!

This webinar will be held three times to accommodate our global audience:
 

PACRIM AUDIENCES: December 2, 2020, 3pm CST(China)/6pm AEDT – REGISTER

EMEA AUDIENCES: December 2, 2020, 10:00 GMT/11:00 CET – REGISTER

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICAN AUDIENCES: December 2, 2020,11 am PST/2 pm EST – REGISTER 

 

Can’t make the date?  Register anyway, and we’ll send you the replay afterward!

If you have questions, contact us via [email protected].

© Azul 2020 All rights reserved.