We're counting down to the last free Oracle Java 8 update - what's your plan?

00
days
00
hours
00
min
00
sec

Azul can save your day. Learn How!

Event

Webinar: Five Ways Zing Improves Java Performance

October 5, 2016 | On-Demand Webinar


Azul Systems is always working on new ways to decrease latency and improve the performance of Java applications running on their award-winning Zing JVM.

In this pre-recorded webinar led by Azul Deputy CTO Simon Ritter, you’ll learn about:

  • How Zing works with the latest Intel Xeon servers
  • New ways that Zing delivers improved transaction rates without re-coding or re-architecting your application
  • Zing’s newest improvements to its pauseless GC heuristics
  • How Zing’s ReadyNow! technology has been enhanced to reduce recompilation pauses by up to 75%
  • Specific enhancements for Apache Cassandra, Datastax Enterprise and Apache Spark workloads

If you missed the live event, you can view the webinar on-demand.

Best,

Team Azul 

Please note: This webinar was presented at two separate times in order to accommodate the global Java community:

October 5, 2016 9:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM CET

October 5, 2016 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM Pacific

 

© Azul Systems, Inc. 2018 All rights reserved.