Azul delivers massive scale & performance to

When

Join us Wednesday, July 28 at 11.00AM Pacific

Cant attend then?  Register and we'll send you the recording.

Until now, production Java runtimes have operated with a pre-cloud mindset: as isolated, self-reliant units constrained to local resources and limited compute capacity and analytical capabilities. 

Azul’s new Cloud Native Compiler introduces a cloud-centric approach that decouples Just in Time (JIT) compilation from the Java Virtual Machine (JVM); it is compatible with all Java applications and retains the full advantages of JIT compilation, unlike Ahead of Time (AOT) approaches.

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Outsource JIT compilation 
  • Right-size instances to reduce costs  
  • Revolutionize Java DevOps with fast startup 
  • Leverage elasticity at cloud scale with Java 

Watch the Webinar

Webinar details:

  • on Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  • at 10am GMT / 11am CET 
  • or at 2pm ET/ 11am PT

Can't make the date? Register and we'll send you the replay.

Hosted by:

Simon Ritter

Deputy CTO, Azul

ON DEMAND

Optimizing Runtime Performance for Cloud Native Java Apps

Improve Java Performance, Reduce Cloud Costs and Leverage Cloud Elasticity

John Ceccarelli

Sr. Director, Product Manager

© Azul 2022 All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | LegalTerms of Use

Connect with us